Pronađi Bowen terapeuta

Licencirani Bowen teraputi, po abecednom redu:
Ime Prezime Kontakt
Bizovac
Komar Đurđica durdica_g@net.hr
Sršić Anja anja.srsic@gmail.com>
Bol
Matišić Ozren ozren.m@emmett-hr.com
Buzet
Sandalj Tjaša wellnessstyletjasa@gmail.com
Delnice
Jozeljić Irena irena.joz@gmail.com
Čakovec
Tina Jelenić tkalectina@gmail.com
Daruvar
Šulja Vedrana vsulja@gmail.com
Dubrovnik
Korać Mihaela /
Roko Jelena /
Đakovo
Brevulj Jasminka /
Stipanović Suzana /
Krapina
Tenšek Josipa /
Ivanec
Kocman Margareta /
Košćak Marko /
Kutina
Bunčić Milan /
Tomić Silvana silvana.tomic@gmail.com
Lipovljani
Jancetić Nikolina /
Livade
Pogorevac Neda /
Mali Lošinj
Banić Ana anabanic16@gmail.com
Milunović Marta /
Metković
Kaleb Mira mirakaleb@gmail.com
Našice
Hmura Gabrijel /
Orahovica
Buljan Marin buljanmarin8@gmail.com
Osijek
Ćutuk Mirela /
Gajari Anita /
Koški Domagoj /
Maričić Toni tonimaricic1994@gmail.com
Pope-Gajić Ozana ozana@ergovita.hr
Titorić Aeberhard Lidija ltitoric@yahoo.com
Vezmarović Maja majavezm@gmail.com
Stojanović Ivan /
Tkalčić Sebastian /
Orolsavje
Kontak Klara klara.kontak@gmail.com
Pakrac
Lujanac Ivona ivona2376@gmail.com
Petrinja
Lucija Damjanović /
Poreč
Jurica Nikolić jurica9nikolic@gmail.com
Pula
Benazić Esma /
Divković-Nakić Natalija /
Keceli-Mesaroš Silvija /
Križman Klaudija klaudija_krizman@hotmail.com.
Maglica Marija marija.maglica@hotmail.com
Maras Kornelija kmaras0404@gmail.com
Peruško Sanja bliss.pula@gmail.com
Rijeka
Babeli-Vičević Tanja tanja.babeli@yahoo.com
Barac Ana barac.ana007@gmail.com
Rovinj
Radolović Bonassin Manuela manuela.bonassin@gmail.com
Samobor
Žokalj Renata rzokalj@yahoo.com
Sisak
Barberić Olivera /
Slatina
Tina Jeđud tjvukovski@gmail.com
Slavonski Brod
Lebić Josip j.lebic@gmail.com
Split
Mikelić Vitomir vitomikelic@gmail.com
Tokić Rozarija rozarijat@gmail.com
Sveta Nedelja
Dario Dukši duksi.dario@gmail.com
Varaždin
Đumić Jadranka /
Keča Ksenija ksenijakeca@gmali.com
Kos Jadranka jadranka.kos23@gmail.com
Markulinčić Nives nives.markulincic17@hotmail.com
Virovitica
Kovač Tomislav kova.tomislav1@gmail.com
Štetić Dajana dajanche_os@hotmail.com
Vodice
Bulat Ivan bullativan@gmail.com
Zabok
Grahovac Leonarda lgrahovac@gmail.com
Huić Dino /
Zadar
Bokanović Tea /
Kecman Nino nino.kecman@gmail.com
Kovačić Labar Jasna /
Matković Dejana dejana.matkovic@gmail.com
Nekić Ivona ivona.nekic11@gmail.com
Nekić Marina /
Petroša Martina /
Zagreb
Andrašek Dora doraa.andrasek@gmail.com
Balentović Marina marina.balentovic2901@gmail.com
Blažević Doris dorissb90@gmail.com
Borak Marina marinaborak@gmail.com
Borovac Štefanović Leda lbstef@gmail.com
Brajdić Borna borna.brajdic@zg.t-com.hr
Charabe Jadranka /
Čolak Ankica /
Čulina Nino culina.nino@gmail.com
Damjanac Valentina benicvalentina@gmail.com
Derković Renato tweety.renato@gmail.com
Dunaj Silvija s.dunaj92@gmail.com
Dunatov Petar perozd1@gmail.com
Hranilović Maja majahranilovic@yahoo.com
Husić Amadea amadeahusic65@gmail.com
Fotez Maja maja.bowemmtech@gmail.com
Genc Vesna vesnagenc01@gmail.com
Kamenečki Vedran /
Kamenski Vlatka /
Kelemen Jelena j.j.pavlic@gmail.com
Klarić Marija /
Kovačević Ana akovacevic1808@gmail.com
Krivak Ana anakrivak@yahoo.com
Lener Pavić Višnja pavic.visnja@gmail.com
Ljubičić Sandra sandra.ljubicic92@gmail.com
Majdak Marijana majdakmarijana@yahoo.com
Marković Sandra /
Matijević Mirjana /
Mašće Romana romanamasce@gmail.com
Midžić Sanja midzic.sanja@gmail.com
Mihić Katarina mihic009@gmail.com
Mirković Ivana /
Pavlinić Štefanija /
Paškov Dugandžija Gordana gordana.pd@gmail.com
Preskar Gordan /
Potrebica Elizabeth /
Rašić Jurica /
Rukavina Ksenija rukavina.zg@gmail.com
Sanković Tamara tamarasankovic@gmail.com
Šarić Šimić Draženka drazbowen@gmail.com
Štefek Petra /
Štibrić Irena /
Tokić Špoljar Gordana gordana@zona.life
Vukman Jelena Morana jelena337@net.hr
Zekulić Ada adazekulic1@gmail.com
Zlatar
Pozaić Ivana ivpozaic14@gmail.com
Županja
Gnjidić Katrin /
Članovi HUBT-a izvan RH:
Ime Prezime Kontakt
Ljubljana
Val Vladimira val.vladimira@gmail.com
Mostar
Bilić Darko darkobilic@gmail.com/